prev next
20vs25 header
header tabata
sore muscles

Sore Muscles for Beginners

If I had to choose between having a hangover once a week for the rest of my life and having sore muscles once a week for the rest ...


Weightloss Journey N°1 What motivates me?

  I know! That seems to be an easy question! Because I want to feel prettier, lighter, more attractive or,I want to be more ...


Raphaela’s GoodBalance Energybracelets Review

Hello lovely people! Today I am sharing my thoughts on GoodBalance, which is a swedish company that specializes on energetic ...


30 days of Yoga with Adriene Week 1

  So, where am I on my Yoga Journey? Still very much at the beginning. I always did a little bit of Yoga here and there, to help me with muscle stiffness or to "get some moving done" But after a while I realized, Yoga is a thing that is so much more than just moving a bit. And the first time ...


Beginner Arms Workout

My arms have pretty much always been stick-thin - and unfortunately also very weak. I am still having problems with some exercises involving arm strength - for example push-ups- I manage to do ONE and I have been training for 5 months now. It may not seem impressive, but it is already success for ...


milk & honey beauty bath

Well, I'm not the biggest fan of bathing in  pure milk and honey when the population of my kingdom is starving to death and are busy building pyramids and such. But luckily, I don't have that much responsibility. And I don't fill up the whole fucking tub with pure cow-juice.   Imagine after ...

Lymphatic Drainage with Lymphtech

I've always had - sort of "flabby"  calves  - they looked and felt different from their general size and volume - compared to others - and it's been like this since my childhood. This was something that did bother me - until I was trying on some - tight and tall boots for a hostess job (serving ...

logo
prev next
IMG_0082-2
myprotein_header
20vs25 header
header tabata
sore muscles

Muskelkater 101

Wenn ich mich entscheiden müsste, ob ich einmal wöchentlich für den Rest meines Lebens einen Kater, oder einmal wöchentlich für ...

weightloss_journey

Weight Loss Journey N° 1 Was motiviert mich?

Ich weiß! "Was motiviert mich?" Ist eine einfache Frage. Weil ich mich hübscher, attraktiever, leichter fühlen will. Aber die ...

Eq2qsH36tdkTldijZ9WrPnIhcQwfsaRW9xyd6-3J3Po

Raphaela’s Good Balance Energy Bracelets Review

Hallo liebe Alle! Vor ein paar Tagen ist bei uns im daydreamfit Office ein Packet von GoodBalance angekommen, in dem sich ein ...

mermaidpose

30 Days of Yoga with Adriene Woche 1

Also, wo genau befinde ich mich gerade auf meiner Yoga-Reise? Noch immer ziemlich am Anfang würde ich sagen. Die letzten paar Jahre habe ich immer hin und wieder ein bisschen Yoga gemacht um mir mit meinen Verspannungen zu helfen. Oder um das Gefühl zu haben wenigstens etwas für meine Gesundheit ...

cooldown

Beginner Arme Workout

Meine Arme waren seit immer extrem dünn - und leider auch sehr schwach. Noch immer habe ich Probleme, bei manchen Übungen - zb. Liegestütze - da schaff ich nun genau eine! Nicht sehr beeindruckend, aber schon eine Leistung für mich. Fotos: Frédéric Aubonney/aubonney.com Hier ist mein ...

milkhoney

milch & honig beauty bad

  In purer Milch mit Honig baden, ist vermutlich politisch nicht der intelligenteste move wenn dein Volk verhunger und damit beschäftigt ist Pyramiden bauen zu müssen und ähnliches. Gott sei Dank trage ich nicht so viel Verantwortung auf meinem Rücken und muss somit kein schlechtes ...

lymph_kosmetik

Lymphdrainage mit Lymphtech

Ich hatte schon immer etwas "schwabbelige" Waden - vom Umfang und vom Gefühl her unterschieden sich meine Waden von denen anderer, seit meiner Kindheit. Ich habe mich darüber nie den Kopf verbrochen, bis ich bei einem Promotion-Job hohe, enge Stiefel anziehen musste. Normalerweise habe ich ...